Mike Withrow

President
mike@basinabstract.com


David L. Yarbrough

Vice President
dyarbrough@basinabstract.com

Jolene McWilliams

Accounts Manager
jmcwilliams@basinabstract.com


Diana Woodruff
Escrow Officer
dwoodruff@basinabstract.com

Liz Stanfield
Escrow Officer
lstanfield@basinabstract.com


Ivy Steele
Escrow Officer
ivy@basinabstract.com

Becky Blake
Escrow Officer
bblake@basinabstract.com


Megan Gossett
Escrow Assistant
mgossett@basinabstract.com

Sonia Marquez
Escrow Assistant
smarquez@basinabstract.com


Teresa Bowers
Escrow Assistant
tbowers@basinabstract.com

Marchelle Woodruff
Escrow Assistant
mwoodruff@basinabstract.com


Pam Henegar
Escrow Assistant
phenegar@basinabstract.com

Tammy Beakley
Receptionist
tbeakley@basinabstract.com


Connie Ford
Plant Manager
cford@basinabstract.com

Sara Cox
Assistant Abstracter
scox@basinabstract.com


Ginger Young
Assistant Abstracter
gyoung@basinabstract.com

Nathay Montanez
Commitments
nmontanez@basinabstract.com


Donna Nance
Policies
dnance@basinabstract.com

Brycie Mendes
Tax Services
bmendes@basinabstract.com


Tausha Evans
Commitments
tevans@basinabstract.com
 
 


News
Our new website is up and running. Information will be continually updated over the next few days. Sorry for the inconvenience.